A New Blog Has Come

by Dimitrij Nikita Ang

First, I would like to officially state one fundamental thing about this blog. If you, my dearest visitor, are looking for theories or discussions of Autoregressive Model, you might be looking in the wrong place. This, like my other blog, is a place to write and simply a place of my insight.

Anyway, the last time I wrote was like..years ago. And now I’m back! I can’t really tell why, and I’m not looking for something dumb to do. But hey, it’s always good to share something with you-don’t-know-who through the Internet, right? We never know if anyone will ever say something that will satisfy us, or even reply at all. But we know that this sacred bytes of space is our safest place to pour anything we have in mind. So, I do hope you enjoy your visit. Tell me where your place is and I will try my best to come by.

Cheers,

D.N.A.